Deleting your own photos from your Gallery

Hello all
I discovered a few days ago that you can indeed delete your own photos from your Gallery.

Once you have logged into the CPS site, from the black banner at the top of the page “Photo Album” – just select the “edit photos” from the drop-down selections.

imageYou will then see all your pics you have uploaded with the option to delete your photo. This is marked in red text. No need to save anything – just go back to your gallery and it should be deleted.

Your photos are safe. No-one else can delete from your gallery.